Problem involving Car chains
Moderators: Scenario Moderators, Plugin Moderators
Problem involving Car chains
The game says I have less than 8 frames. What does it mean and how to solve it
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11240
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Car chains
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11240
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Car chains
Quote and you can
Code: Select all
paste here
Re: Car chains
like this?
Code: Select all
[
{
"id":"4001",
"type":"car",
"author":"Lee",
"flag normal":false,
"flag train":true,
"frames":[{"bmp":"4001.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}],
"speed":6,
"v2":true
},
{
"id":"4002",
"type":"car",
"author":"Lee",
"flag normal":false,
"flag train":true,
"frames":[{"bmp":"4002.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}],
"speed":6,
"v2":true
},
{
"id":"4003",
"type":"car",
"author":"Lee",
"flag normal":false,
"flag train":true,
"frames":[{"bmp":"4003.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}],
"speed":6,
"v2":true
},
{
"id":"CR400AF",
"type":"car",
"author":"Lee",
"flag normal":false,
"flag train":true,
"frames":[{"bmp":"4001.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}],
"tail":["4002","4002","4002","4002","4002","4002","4003"],
"speed":6,
"v2":true
},
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11240
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Car chains
Code: Select all Reset
[ { "id":"4001", "type":"car", "author":"Lee", "flag normal":false, "flag train":true, "frames":[{"bmp":"4001.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}], "speed":6, "v2":true }, { "id":"4002", "type":"car", "author":"Lee", "flag normal":false, "flag train":true, "frames":[{"bmp":"4002.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}], "speed":6, "v2":true }, { "id":"4003", "type":"car", "author":"Lee", "flag normal":false, "flag train":true, "frames":[{"bmp":"4003.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}], "speed":6, "v2":true }, { "id":"CR400AF", "type":"car", "author":"Lee", "flag normal":false, "flag train":true, "frames":[{"bmp":"4001.png","count":4,"h":16,"w":16}], "tail":["4002","4002","4002","4002","4002","4002","4003"], "speed":6, "v2":true } ,
JSON checker
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11240
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Problem involving Car chains
It's most likely not the part of the code causing your problem.
Re: Problem involving Car chains
Excuse me?Why are there car textures on my train? And it's a little incomplete !
Re: Problem involving Car chains


- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11240
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Problem involving Car chains
Unanimated smoke?
Re: Problem involving Car chains
I don't think so. I didn't write the smoke program


