Category problem :(

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
Marvel
Metropolitan
Posts: 103
Joined: 29 Nov 2020, 08:47
Location: Indonesia
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta

Category problem :(

#1

Post by Marvel »

I am made a new category but its cant work and game say not found it? How to fix this problem

Json:
[
{
"id":"$NTR00",
"category":"$mstp",
"type":"road",
"seperator":true,
"level":3,
"speed":3.5,
"title": "Rail",
"text":"Rail for your train",

"frames":[{"bmp":"Rail_1.png","w":32,"h":16,"count":16}],

"bridge frames":[{"bmp":"Bridge.png","w":32,"h":48,"count":12}],
"bridge height":12,

"traffic lights":[{"bmp":"tf.png","w":32,"h":32,"count":4}],
"green phase":3000,
"yellow phase":500,

"price":1000,
"bridge price":150,
"monthly price":50,
"normal flag":false,
"allocate flag":["STP"],
"flag STP":true
},
{
"id":"$mstp",
"type":"category",
"seperator":true,
"title":"Smooth Train Pack",
"frames":[{"bmp":"STP.png"}],
"ordinal":10
},
{
"id":"$Train1_00",
"type":"car",
"seperator":true,
"category":"$mstp00",
"frames":[
{"bmp":"Train_1.png","w":18,"h":17,"count":4}
],
"v2":true,
"flag STP": true
}
]

Online
User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Posts: 11241
Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Category problem :(

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

You need to define the category in the json before you can use it like this:

Code: Select all

[

{
"id":"$mstp",
"type":"category",
"seperator":true,
"title":"Smooth Train Pack",
"frames":[{"bmp":"STP.png"}],
"ordinal":10
},
{
"id":"$NTR00",
"category":"$mstp",
"type":"road",
"seperator":true,
"level":3,
"speed":3.5,
"title": "Rail",
"text":"Rail for your train",

"frames":[{"bmp":"Rail_1.png","w":32,"h":16,"count":16}],

"bridge frames":[{"bmp":"Bridge.png","w":32,"h":48,"count":12}],
"bridge height":12,

"traffic lights":[{"bmp":"tf.png","w":32,"h":32,"count":4}],
"green phase":3000,
"yellow phase":500,

"price":1000,
"bridge price":150,
"monthly price":50,
"normal flag":false,
"allocate flag":["STP"],
"flag STP":true
},

{
"id":"$Train1_00",
"type":"car",
"seperator":true,
"category":"$mstp00",  //did you mean $mstp here?
//if not, this category also will not be found.
"frames":[
{"bmp":"Train_1.png","w":18,"h":17,"count":4}
],
"v2":true,
"flag STP": true
}
]
Please note the commented lines near the end regarding "$mstp00".

User avatar
Marvel
Metropolitan
Posts: 103
Joined: 29 Nov 2020, 08:47
Location: Indonesia
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta

Re: Category problem :(

#3

Post by Marvel »

Okay :)

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”