
Action Index
Moderators: Scenario Moderators, Plugin Moderators
- ElephantEthan
- Inhabitant of a Megacity
- Posts: 294
- Joined: 26 Aug 2018, 14:07
- Plugins: Showcase Store
-
Platform
Re: Action Index
Any way to make a building place water?
Doesn't build anything.
Code: Select all
"actions":[{"type":"build","id":"$water00","x":1}]
- FranchuFranchu
- Inhabitant of a Country
- Posts: 799
- Joined: 28 May 2017, 00:07
- Location: Freezing in Argentina
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Action Index
Also related: Any way to remove and place terrain?ElephantEthan wrote: ↑04 Sep 2018, 19:58Any way to make a building place water?Doesn't build anything.Code: Select all
"actions":[{"type":"build","id":"$water00","x":1}]
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11240
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Action Index
Road frames update automatically with map rotation.
- KINGTUT10101
- 1,000,000 inhabitants
- Posts: 2227
- Joined: 07 Jul 2016, 22:50
- Location: 'Merica
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
- Contact:
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: Action Index
Is there a way to set the performance of a building with Lua?
- Lobby
- Developer
- Posts: 3719
- Joined: 26 Oct 2008, 12:34
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Platform
Re: Action Index
Right now there is no easy function for that. However, you could use:
with performance being a float number, 1 for 100%. The performance value will be clipped by the min and max values specified in the draft of the building.
Code: Select all
City.getCity():getTile(x, y).building:setPerformance(performance)