Page 1 of 1
pipelines
Posted: 08 May 2020, 22:51
by RopaSucia
How can I create a pipelines plugin ?

Re: pipelines
Posted: 09 May 2020, 00:28
by CommanderABab
Re: pipelines
Posted: 09 May 2020, 02:09
by RopaSucia
[
{
"id":"$pipeKd00",
"type":"pipe",
"frames":[{"bmp":"image4.png"}],
"price":50,
"preview frames":[{"x":448,"y":720,"w":64,"h":32}]
}
]
Re: pipelines
Posted: 09 May 2020, 02:11
by RopaSucia
Re: pipelines
Posted: 09 May 2020, 02:30
by CommanderABab
You might try studying this file:
from this topic:
viewtopic.php?p=78067#p78067
by Lobby.
Code: Select all
... {
"id":"$pipe00",
"type":"pipe",
"frames":[{"x":1536,"y":1968,"w":32,"h":16,"count":16}],
"price":50,
"preview frames":[{"x":448,"y":720,"w":64,"h":32}]
},...
The x and the y in the frames statement are where the game finds the pipes in the world texture. So, there are count 16 images of pipes there of width w 32 and height h 16.
Show
2 ways of making the framesCode: Select all
"frames":[{"bmp":"image.png","w":32,"h":16,"count":16}],
or
Code: Select all
"frames":[
{"bmp":"image1.png"},...
{"bmp":"image16.png"}
],
where image1 through image16 are each 32 pixels wide and 16 pixels high.

- Would fit the first statement.
- redpipe.png (5.9 KiB) Viewed 2700 times
Re: pipelines
Posted: 09 May 2020, 13:53
by RopaSucia
I realized my mistake
I was missing I defined "H" "W" "count"